Skip to main content

Community health status assessment, Navajo County, Arizona

Abstract The CHSA focuses on 11 health status indicators which include: demographic characteristics, socioeconomic characteristics, health resource availability, quality of life, behavioral risk factors, environmental health, social and mental health, maternal and child health, death, illness and injury, communicable disease, and sentinel events.
Created Date 2010-01
Contributor Trotter, Robert T. (Author) / Harris, Kelly A. (Author) / Navajo County (Ariz.). Public Health Services (Collaborator) / Health Research Alliance Arizona (Collaborator)
Subject Health status indicators / Quality of life / Navajo County (Ariz.) / Arizona
Type Text
Extent 125 pages
Language English
Identifier azdocs: XCNA 8.2:C 55
Reuse Permissions All Rights Reserved
Note Includes bibliographical references (p. 115-123).
Collaborating Institutions State and Local Arizona Documents / Morrison Institute for Public Policy
Additional Formats MODS / OAI Dublin Core / RIS

  Community Health Status Assessment
6.1 MB application/pdf
Download Count: 1986