Skip to main content

Regarding Park Administration

Description One-page history of the four Grand Canyon National Park superintendents from 1919 to 1923, W. H. Peters, D. L. Reaburn, W. W. Crosby and J. R. Eakin. Circa 1923.
Contributor United States National Park Service (publisher)
Subject Grand Canyon National Park (Ariz.) / Peters, William Harrison, 1882-1967 / Eakin, John Ross, 1879-1946 / Reaburn, Dewitt Lee, 1871-1961 / Crosby, Walter Wilson, 1872-1946 / Staff
Series Control of Public Lands (1912-1928)
Type text
Language English
Reuse Permissions Public Domain
Citation Senator Carl T. Hayden Papers (1851-1979). MSS 1. Greater Arizona Collection. ASU Library, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ.
Additional Formats MODS / OAI Dublin Core / RIS

5.1 MB application/pdf
Download Count: 42